Testimonials & Reviews

IASM

Jeffrey Halbrecht, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Francisco, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALAN E.
Submitted 09/17/20
Incredible surgeon, and a supportive presence.
SARA W.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had a great experience. Wait time was not long. Easy to find the office. Very helpful. Friendly.
JONATHAN B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Thorough and answered all my questions
BRIAN O.
Submitted 08/20/20
The best Doctor and staff in the building.
GARY H.
Submitted 08/15/20
Thorough, knowledgeable and direct to the point
CAN D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Wonderful staff, and a doctor. The staff was helpful and friendly, they even came to remind me during the brief wait to make sure I wasn't forgotten. And the doctor was both very thorough and helpful. He examined my shoulder, gave his diagnosis, made sure I understood everything and even made sure that I can perform my other activities as he saw fit. Can't imagine a better doctor's visit experience, and would recommend this office in a heartbeat.
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Simply put.... Dr. Halbrecht is "The Man"
MICHELE L.
Submitted 08/05/20
He went beyond the obvious and referred me to a neurologist based on him seeing something that concerned him. I appreciated his concern and referrals.
ALFREDO G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I highly recommend Dr., Halbrecht and his staff! Thank you for the great medical care!
Brian T.
Submitted 07/17/20
I had suffered chronic shoulder instability for years and two failed attempts to repair it. Two other orthopedic doctors told me that it couldn't be fixed. Dr. Halbrecht fixed it, and I've been surfing again ever since.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 07/16/20
The Doc is the best
HERBERT G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very Courteous. Allow plenty of time to Express my concerns and pain.
MARINA S.
Submitted 07/09/20
First time visit. Got diagnosed on the spot with a frozen shoulder issue. Dr Halbrecht and his stuff is very professional, friendly and efficient.
MATTHEW V.
Submitted 07/02/20
One thing I love about Dr Halbrecht is he REALLY listens. Sometimes, things that I passively mention he will reiterate a while later on.
SCOTT M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Both Dr. Halbrecht and his staff were very helpful and available. Things went smoothly.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Was happy to know that I have other options than just shoulder replacement
ROBERT A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Halbrecht and staff make sure that you are informed and everything is explained.
MANUEL L.
Submitted 06/05/20
I am extremely happy with the results of my surgery.
JUDY G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very professional and pleasant. Dr. Halbrecht was complete in his exam and telling me what to do, how long my recovery will be (and what not to do).
ELLIOTT F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always good!