Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

IASM

Jeffrey Halbrecht, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Physician located in San Francisco, CA

79 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARRY L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great service.
JONATHAN B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Easy to use
JOHN C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great as usual!
MONSERRATE M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Halbrecht answered all of our questions very clearly.
ALBERT D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Was insightful, went over opinions better than previous doctor. Now have a definite plan of attack.
FRANK V.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great Doctor explained everything in a way easy to understand!
BRETT B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doc.
MORRIS T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Halbrecht is very thoughtful, thorough, and professional. He knows his stuff!
LUCAS H.
Submitted 06/30/21
It was very easy
KC M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Halbrecht is a wonderful person, and thoroughly explains where we are with care and treatment. Also he is very encouraging... thank you doctor H...
BERNARDO G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Iam very happy with Dr Halbrecht, one ok a kind, very professional
RUSSELL M.
Submitted 06/24/21
My experience was very positive and easy to use.
ALEXANDRA A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Overall good visit with Dr. Halbrecht. The 4 stars is for waiting an extra 40 minutes to be seen. But great doctor and front office staff!
Roberta Z.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been seeing Dr. Halbrecht for many years, as has my husband. Dr. Halbrecht did my meniscus repair successfully 14 years ago! I saw him last week because I was afraid that my painful knee was irreparable. I had an MRI in Dr. Habrecht's office and learned that there are several issues with it, but that I don't need a knee replacement. Dr. Halbrecht is always gentle, appropriate, friendly and gives all options for treatment in a respectful manner. He is a gem!
MARYBETH D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Halbrecht really knows his stuff!
GEORGE C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Was great to speak with Dr Jeffrey and also having the plasma treat ment
LAURENS F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Overall very good experience. The staff at Dr. Hallbrecht's office is amazing. Very communicative and putting in lots of effort getting the surgery organized in time and covered, even with my difficult insurance. Directness with kindness, and clearly highly capable is how I've experienced Dr. Hallbrecht. Dr. Hallbrecht himself communicates clearly, sets expectations well, highlights precisely what the issues are which provided me with the comfort of being in good hands. Surgery went as planned.
Alexander F.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent
JUAN CARLOS O.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excelente
FEDERICA B.
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience with Dr Halbrecht and everyone working at his practice was superb. My knee surgery went extremely well. Prior to the surgery I was given a detailed explanation of all that was going to happen, before, during and after surgery. Trustworthy, knowledgable, professional and good communication throughout. Highly recommend.