Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

IASM

Jeffrey Halbrecht, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Physician located in San Francisco, CA

102 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent visit as always with subsequent discussions regarding care going forward
BORIS D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Doctor is great.
KAEO N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Easy and clear directions. Even without an internet signal I received a great Connection via cell signal
THOMAS A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thorough, friendly, expert evaluation
PRISCILLA K.
Submitted 10/12/21
He explained everything and was very clear
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Clear and on time
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 10/06/21
SO FAR I HAVE BEEN VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR. HALBRECHT. HE IS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND LISTENS TO THE PATIENT.
DAVID D.
Submitted 09/30/21
The doctor is a no bs type of physician. Straight to the point. His staff is also amazing and helpful
DAVID L J.
Submitted 09/22/21
My interaction with Dr. Halbrecht was excellent as it was with the office staff.
VALERIE M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Halbrecht is the best and I trust him completely!
ELIZABETH P F.
Submitted 09/03/21
It was very easy to show how I had improved. It is a better than having to go to the office!!!
PAUL S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very knowledgeable & always trust his opinion
RYAN P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always a timely, practical and straightforward assessment.
BRETT B.
Submitted 08/24/21
As expected.
ANDREW T.
Submitted 08/24/21
My entire experience was great. Both the doctor and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
MACK T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good service!
RUSSELL M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Halbrecht is caring, helpful and approachable. All staff are there for you. I recommend them if ever needed.
MICHELE M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Felt very professional answered all questions and suggested conservative approach
PAUL F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Long slow recovery, but Dr Halbrecht has me covered
ROLANDO C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional knowledgeable educated doctor