Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

IASM

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Physician located in San Francisco, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

IASM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IASM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Kind, professional and he relieved my extreme pain
ERIC W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
great bedside manner - thanks!
OLIVIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Halbrecht was wonderful and took great care of me. He was so helpful and reassuring!
KAREN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr H both listened and gave his expert opinion about my progress. It would be 5 stars if Nyia had more help and could handle ins co matters more quickly.
RITCHIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great visit front Dess was very helpful professional overall 10+
AUDREY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Halbrech is the BEST! I really appreciate his bedside manner and directness. Always good to know your options and to feel like you're being heard.
ANDREW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I am satisfied with my procedure, as well as the emails regarding my appointments
VICTORIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Greatest
CAROLYN D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
He gives cortisone shots beautifully.
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great
SATAAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
very pleased, many thanks
NAOMI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I have been Dr.Halbrecht’s patient since over 20years, he is the most trusted Orthopedic doctor for me. His precise decisions and meticulous skill has saved my carrier many times! Thank you, Dr.Halbrecht!!
JEFFREY R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional excellent sugeon
NOELIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The best
PAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
My surgery went smooth, staff was courteous and answered any questions I had. My first followup is in a week.
CHRISTOPHER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr J Halbrecth and his staff are excellent and very professional. They treated me so well. I got nothing but compliments for them.
ANNA M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Fantastic from beginning to end. Great people. Better surgeon
CONNIE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I will leave your feedback.
CONNIE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I WILL LEAVE YOUR FEEDBACK. I WILL GIVE YOU A 500,000,000 PERCENT. I WILL GIVE YOU A 5 STARS. I WILL GIVE YOU A STUNNING EXCELLENT JOBS FOR CHECK ✔️ ✅️
IMELDA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I had a good experience with the staff of Dr Halbrecht. Thanks for your help.