Testimonials & Reviews

IASM

Jeffrey Halbrecht, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Physician located in San Francisco, CA

46 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALOMON K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Love the professionalism
RICHARD A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great care very nice doctor
RYAN S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Quick, efficient and seemed like he was an expert on the subject.
LUBOV S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very professional front desk office, the doctor is very competent and caring. He was able to explain to me in 20 minutes more about my diagnosis and treatment than my current doctor in 3 months. Highly recommend .
URIEL J.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was very good
MARCUS W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Seeing Dr Halbrecht today for a follow up on my shoulder surgery...we set some reasonable physical goals ,really encouraged...great appointment.
LINDA P B.
Submitted 09/18/20
My first appointment with Dr. Halbrecht was so satisfying since I was greeted with intelligent pleasant front desk, taken into a meeting room & the doctor was there in less than 5 minutes. Very forthcoming with information & insight. Moved right along to possible treatment after an MRI. No waiting (which has become deregeur with most health care professionals these days). I am very pleased with my first appointments so far.
ALAN E.
Submitted 09/17/20
Incredible surgeon, and a supportive presence.
SARA W.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had a great experience. Wait time was not long. Easy to find the office. Very helpful. Friendly.
JONATHAN B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Thorough and answered all my questions
BRIAN O.
Submitted 08/20/20
The best Doctor and staff in the building.
GARY H.
Submitted 08/15/20
Thorough, knowledgeable and direct to the point
CAN D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Wonderful staff, and a doctor. The staff was helpful and friendly, they even came to remind me during the brief wait to make sure I wasn't forgotten. And the doctor was both very thorough and helpful. He examined my shoulder, gave his diagnosis, made sure I understood everything and even made sure that I can perform my other activities as he saw fit. Can't imagine a better doctor's visit experience, and would recommend this office in a heartbeat.
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Simply put.... Dr. Halbrecht is "The Man"
MICHELE L.
Submitted 08/05/20
He went beyond the obvious and referred me to a neurologist based on him seeing something that concerned him. I appreciated his concern and referrals.
ALFREDO G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I highly recommend Dr., Halbrecht and his staff! Thank you for the great medical care!
Brian T.
Submitted 07/17/20
I had suffered chronic shoulder instability for years and two failed attempts to repair it. Two other orthopedic doctors told me that it couldn't be fixed. Dr. Halbrecht fixed it, and I've been surfing again ever since.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 07/16/20
The Doc is the best
HERBERT G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very Courteous. Allow plenty of time to Express my concerns and pain.
MARINA S.
Submitted 07/09/20
First time visit. Got diagnosed on the spot with a frozen shoulder issue. Dr Halbrecht and his stuff is very professional, friendly and efficient.