Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

IASM

Jeffrey Halbrecht, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Physician located in San Francisco, CA

190 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOELIA F.
Submitted 09/23/22
The best
PAUL F.
Submitted 09/22/22
My surgery went smooth, staff was courteous and answered any questions I had. My first followup is in a week.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr J Halbrecth and his staff are excellent and very professional. They treated me so well. I got nothing but compliments for them.
ANNA M L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Fantastic from beginning to end. Great people. Better surgeon
CONNIE M B.
Submitted 09/10/22
I will leave your feedback.
CONNIE M B.
Submitted 09/10/22
I WILL LEAVE YOUR FEEDBACK. I WILL GIVE YOU A 500,000,000 PERCENT. I WILL GIVE YOU A 5 STARS. I WILL GIVE YOU A STUNNING EXCELLENT JOBS FOR CHECK ✔️ ✅️
IMELDA P.
Submitted 09/09/22
I had a good experience with the staff of Dr Halbrecht. Thanks for your help.
SASHA G.
Submitted 09/07/22
I live an hour away, yet continue to see Dr. Halbrecht for his wxcellent care.
DOMINIQUE B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great Doctor
MARY S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Didn’t have a long wait time doctor let me know everything I need it about the procedure I needed to do
KAREN P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Good explanation of next steps
VIVIAN M S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Halbrecht, is THE BEST, always kind, helpful and EFFECTIVE. So lucky to have him,.
RAUL H.
Submitted 08/18/22
First class person. First class physician. First class Orthopedic Surgeon. Phenomenal bedside manner. Willing to listen and educate patients. An innovator in his field. He has given me a second chance. I am grateful and recommend him to all.
John L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very personable, pertinent and to the point. Encouraged to pursue alternatives before considering surgery
MINNA L.
Submitted 08/10/22
It’s very good!
VIRGINIA A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Got the answers I was looking for.
MARY L.
Submitted 08/08/22
As always, Dr. Halbrecht takes care of my ailments quickly and efficiently!
CONNIE M B.
Submitted 07/30/22
I will leave your feedback.
JACK L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Expert, efficient and reassuring. Dr. Halbrecht is terrific.
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Halbrect is absolutely amazing. He is knowledgeable, experienced, succinct and a master at his craft. As a result of his amazing work, I have made a rapid recovery; and will be heading back to work earlier than anticipated. I highly recommend anyone to have work done by him and his wonderful staff.