Testimonials & Reviews

IASM

Jeffrey Halbrecht, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Francisco, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALFERN M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Halbrecht is really a concern doctor and looks out for the best care and interest for his patients....
EDWARD A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Best doctor around and his staff are really nice
MARVIN K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very satisfied
MARCUS W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Simply put Dr Halbrecht is the best ,an expert surgeon his pioneering surgical procedures have put "this" nearly forty year city trash collector's life/career on the road to recovery thanks Dr. Jeff !!
DAVID B.
Submitted 02/14/20
I went in to get an expert opinion on my situation, and I was given a detailed idea of what steps to take. I am following his advice!
STEPHANE P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Trust, expertise, efficiency, pleasant are the words that come to mind.
FARA R.
Submitted 02/11/20
The office staff is so helpful, kind and generous. Dr. Halbrecht is amazing and super pro active to get you healthy!
Weston L.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Halbecht was our third doctor after the two initial docs we saw (local to us) had conflicting courses of action. They are both well known in Sonoma County and referred us out to Dr. Halbrecht (in SF). After having my knee cap pop out of alignment several times, and sever knee pain and swelling... my sports career was questionable my freshman year of high school. After seeing Dr. Halbrecht and doing our due dilligence of physical thereapy to try and avoid surgery, I had my last knee dislocation. In June of 2017 I had arthroscopic surgery to reconstruct the patellofemoral ligament, resurfacing under the patella, and a minor meniscus repair. I was back in PT a few weeks after surgery. Spent 6 months rehabbing and was back to baseball in spring of my sophmore year and starting quarter back my junior year. I received first team all league honors in both sports and am so excited to pursue sports at the collegiate level. All of this made possible by Dr. Halbrecht and my PT!! I cannot thank him and his team enough!