Testimonials & Reviews

IASM

Jeffrey Halbrecht, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Physician located in San Francisco, CA

46 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Halbrecht below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW V.
Submitted 07/02/20
One thing I love about Dr Halbrecht is he REALLY listens. Sometimes, things that I passively mention he will reiterate a while later on.
SCOTT M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Both Dr. Halbrecht and his staff were very helpful and available. Things went smoothly.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Was happy to know that I have other options than just shoulder replacement
ROBERT A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Halbrecht and staff make sure that you are informed and everything is explained.
MANUEL L.
Submitted 06/05/20
I am extremely happy with the results of my surgery.
JUDY G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very professional and pleasant. Dr. Halbrecht was complete in his exam and telling me what to do, how long my recovery will be (and what not to do).
ELLIOTT F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always good!
ALEX B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Communicative. Prompt. Thoughtful. Cares deeply about his patients.
FLETCHER S.
Submitted 05/17/20
He is outstanding doctor.100%
MARCUS W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Before seeking treatment form Dr Halbrecht i worked for what seem like forever in pain from my injuries....but you dont have to ,let him help you to a better quality of life make your appointment today ,thank you Dr Halbrecht.
JORGE S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Explained and answered all my questions.
CHARLES F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Fast diagnosis. Good advice. Followed doctor's advice and recoverd completely in a week.
FRANCESCO V.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Halbrecht and his staff have been amazing in helping guide my surgery journey--from their thorough pre-surgery coordination to post-surgery followups. I never once felt that I wasn't in the best hands. Thank you!
ENCARNILO M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great Dr
JULES S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Halbrecht was sincere, patient and extremely knowledgeable. His staff was courteous and professional.
CLARE T.
Submitted 04/30/20
As always Dr. Halbrecht was kind and a good listener. He provided me with the help I needed for my injury.
SARA L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent consultation. Almost as good as being there.
EEON J.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great “Zoom” visit! My doctor is professional and thorough.
ALFERN M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Halbrecht is really a concern doctor and looks out for the best care and interest for his patients....
EDWARD A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Best doctor around and his staff are really nice